About Myself

by pthomson025

Hello everyone, my name is Patrick Shane Thomson. I go by Pat. I love being active and exercising. I go on runs, play lacrosse, and any pickup games. My favorite color is orange. I am a die heart Philadelphia Eagles fan. I have season tickets to their games. A little bit more about me is that I want to study psychology and business during my years at Washington College. One goal of mine is to maintain a 3.0 throughout college. I want to stay focused on my school work and have it all pay off when I get a job out of college. Another goal of mine is too stay healthy and active. Sometimes I tend to get lazy and not work out. I need to self motivate myself so I can stay fit and healthy. For this english class I would greatly like to improve my writing skills and habits. Id like to become a better writer. It would help me a lot throughout school. Because were always writing during college. I’m ready to work hard at WAC!

